

The RTO Circle of Fame is an exclusive group of runners who have run every leg of the RTO course during their RTO careers.

Will you accomplish this feat?

The members of the Circle of Fame are:

Juan De Oliva Ran all 178 miles in 2014!

Fred Bersot - 2018

Pam Boe - 2018

Joel Brandt - 2016

Chris Crawford - 2019

Joe Dito - 2016

Amber Gentry - 2017

Sara Holm - 2018

Aaron Jones - 2018

Reid Kaiser - 2018

Chris Labuhn - 2019

EJ Maldonado - 2017

Jennifer Micelli - 2019

Pete Parker - 2016

Rebecca Parkin - 2016

Darrin Rice - 2019